Contents - Index - Previous - Next


Open or Close your Console

Instead of Stopping your Console when you do not intend to manage incoming connections, SupportWindow allows you to "Close" your console instead. This allows users to connect and get a user friendly message telling them when your Console will be available or display other instructions. When you "Close" your console, the connection area of your Console turns dark to give you a visual reminder that your console is displaying your "Closed" Welcome Message to your users. 

To toggle your Console on and off click the Open/Closed button on the top right side of your main console control display.